Knitting the Light Fantastic

Knitting, spinning, dyeing and other crafty goodness

The Universe is Plotting Against Me…

Posted by notthatkat on July 17, 2007

Or at least my efforts to blog with pictures.  That’s right, once again there are no pictures of knitting.  But I have a good excuse – I was doing an emergency c-section/spay until well into deep dusk.  I won’t go into the gory details here, but this was one of the worst ones I’ve done over the course of my career.  The only one that tops it was shortly before I left my first practice, and for a while, I was sure that dog was going to die of infection.

Leave a Reply

 
